Bangladesh & Aid Effectiveness
Bangladesh Delegation
Knowledge & Innovation Space
News Clippings
Picture Gallery

Bangladesh Delegation

Government of Bangladesh

Head of Delegation:

Mr. Abul Maal A. Muhith
Hon'ble Minister for Finance

Member of Delegation:

1. Mr. M Musharraf Hossain Bhuyan
Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division

2. Mr. Iqbal Mahmood
Secretary, Economic Relations Division

3. Mr. Bijon Kumar Baishya
Joint Secreatary(Coordination), ERD

4. Dr. Mohammad Abul Hasan
Deputy Secretary and PS to the Hon'ble Finance Minister


Member of Delegation:

1. Ms. Nazma Akther
Hon'ble Member of the Parliament

Aid Effectiveness Working Group

Member of Delegation:

1. Mr. Monowar Ahmed
(Jonit Secretary), JCS Coordination Officer, AEU

2. Mr. Rafique Ahmed Siddique
(Deputy Chief), JCS M&E Officer, AEU

3. Mr. Lisandro Martin
Result Specialist, Work Bank

Bangladesh Embassy in Seoul, Korea

Member of Delegation:

1. H.E. Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam


Warning: include_once(../gallery.htm): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in E:\lcgbangladesh\HLF-2011\participants.php on line 159

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '../gallery.htm' for inclusion (include_path='.;C:\php\pear') in E:\lcgbangladesh\HLF-2011\participants.php on line 159